MANAGEMENT

Kirby Lee 

Electric Lady Artist Management

kirby@electricladystudios.com 

 

ATO RECORDS

Paul Dryden

ATO Records

paul@atorecords.com

 

US PRESS

Matt Hanks

Shore Fire Media

mhanks@shorefire.com

 

 

THE AMERICAS BOOKING

Kevin French and Marshall Betts

Paradigm

kfrench@paradigmagency.com, mbetts@paradigmagency.com

 

 

UK PRESS

Jakub Blackman

Big Mouth Publicity

jakub@bigmouthpublicity.co.uk

 

Liv Willars

One Beat PR

liv@onebeatpr.com

 

UK/eu/ Australia/ ASIA BOOKING

Alex Bruford

ATC Live

alex@atc-live.com

 

SAY HELLO

 

PRESS ASSETS